Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Wednesday 1st December 202111:00Weekday Mass
Saturday 4th December 2021 Memorial of St John Damascene, Priest & Doctor
Sunday 5th December 2021 Second Sunday of Advent
09:15Parish Mass
Wednesday 8th December 2021 Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception of the BVM
11:00Weekday Mass
Thursday 9th December 2021 Memorial of St Juan Diego Cuauhtlatoatzin
Saturday 11th December 2021 Memorial of Saint Damasus I, Pope
Sunday 12th December 2021 Third Sunday of Advent
09:15Parish Mass
Wednesday 15th December 202111:00Weekday Mass
Sunday 19th December 2021 Fourth Sunday of Advent
09:15Parish Mass
Wednesday 22nd December 202111:00Weekday Mass
Saturday 25th December 2021 Solemnity of The Nativity of the Lord
10:00Parish Mass for Christmas Day
Sunday 26th December 2021 Feast of the Holy Family of Mary, Joseph and Jesus
09:15Parish Mass
<< November
Bookmark and Share