Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mary Magdalene Church
September 2021

Wednesday 8th September 2021 Feast of The Birthday of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Thursday 9th September 2021 Memorial of St Peter Claver
Sunday 12th September 2021 Memorial of The Most Holy Name of Mary
Monday 13th September 2021 Memorial of St John Chrysostom, Bishop & Doctor
Wednesday 15th September 2021 Memorial of Our Lady of Sorrows
Thursday 16th September 2021 Memorial of Sts Cornelius, Pope & Cyprian, Bishop & Martyrs
Sunday 19th September 2021 Memorial of Sts Januarius, Bishop, & St Theodore of Tarsus
Monday 20th September 2021 Memorial of Sts Andrew Kim Tae-gon, Paul Chong Ha-sang, & Co
Thursday 23rd September 2021 Memorial of St Pio of Pietrelcina
Sunday 26th September 2021 Memorial of Sts Cosmas & Damian, Marytrs
Tuesday 28th September 2021 Memorial of St Wenceslaus, Martyr
Wednesday 29th September 2021 Solemnity of Sts Michael, Gabriel and Raphael, Archangels
Thursday 30th September 2021 Memorial of Saint Jerome, Priest & Doctor